Advisory Committee

William Anderson

Economic Development Director, Baltimore County Department of Economic and Workforce Dev.

J.Kirby Fowler

President, Downtown Partnership of Baltimore, Inc.

Donald Fry

President & CEO, Greater Baltimore Committee

Larry Klimovitz

Executive Director, Baltimore Metropolitan Council

Jack Lyburn

Administrator, Strategic Accounts and Outreach, Carroll County Department of Economic Development

Brenda McKenzie

President, Baltimore Development Corporation

Ammanuel Moore

Economic Development Manger, BGE


Ursula Powidzki

Director, Office of Business Development, Maryland Department of Business and Economic Development

James C. Richardson

Director, Harford County Office of Economic Development

Edward Rothstein

President and CEO, Anne Arundel Economic Development Corp.

J. Thomas Sadowski

President & CEO, Economic Alliance of Greater Baltimore

Larry Twele

CEO, Howard County Economic Development Authority

Lisa L. Webb

Director, Cecil County Office of Economic Development